全面服务,用心付出

稳定、覆盖和速度让我们脱颖而出。

为何选择 Georgia Pacific 漂白纸板业务部?

强大的配送能力

在 Georgia-Pacific 强大网络的支持下,我们能够满足客户对数量、质量和稳定性的要求,深受客户的赞誉。

战略位置

从我们的工厂到仓库,我们坐拥战略位置,为您所在地区提供服务并准确无误地完成交付。

深厚的专业知识

我们的团队人才济济,指引我们开发更加强大的产品,服务于独特的市场和知名的品牌。

什么是漂白纸板?

漂白纸板是一种纸,由经过漂白流程的纤维制成。漂白纸板以成张或成卷的形式出售给加工商,然后经过加工转变成盘子、杯子、折叠纸盒、购买点展示、消费品包装等。

漂白纸板所用的纤维素纸浆通常为源自木材的 100% 原生纤维。GP 漂白纸板业务部产品使用的所有成分(包括化学物质)都经过批准认证,可以接触食品。

通常而言,纤维越重,纸张越厚。纸板厚于标准书写纸,通常为 1 英寸的 10/1,000 厚或更厚。1 英寸的 1/1,000 厚名为 “点” 或 “卡尺”,表明纸板的厚度。

漂白纸板最适合用纸张定量描述。纸张定量是每压模面积的重量。英制纸张定量是 3,000 平方英尺的磅数重量 (#/3msf)。公制纸张定量是纸板每平方米的克数重量 (gsm)。

Powered By OneLink

Doing More, Across the Board

Consistency, reach, and speed set us apart.

WHATEVER YOU NEED, WHEREVER YOU ARE

Serving a global customer base is no easy task, especially when the needs of one region is different than another. However, between the strength of our team, facilities, and network, we have the power to meet a world of demands.

ADDRESS

Headquarters
133 Peachtree St., NE
Altanta, GA 30303

Why Georgia-Pacific Bleached Board?

POWERFUL DISTRIBUTION

Supported by Georgia-Pacific’s strong network, we’re delivering the volume, quality, and consistency our customers demand – and deserve.

STRATEGIC LOCATIONS

From our mills to our warehousing facilities, we’re strategically located to serve your region and deliver with accuracy.

DEEP EXPERTISE

Guided by an intelligent team, we’re developing stronger ways to serve unique markets and well-known brands.

What Is Bleached Board?

Bleached board is a type of paper, composed of fibers that go through a bleaching process. As sheets or rolls, the board is sold to converters. These converters turn the board into plates, cups, folding carton, point-of-purchase displays, consumer packaging, and more.

The cellulose pulp used to make bleached board is typically 100 percent virgin fiber from wood sources. All components used in GP Bleached Board products—including the chemicals—are approved for food contact.

In general, more fiber weight composes a thicker sheet. Board is thicker than standard writing paper and is usually 10/1,000ths of an inch thick or more. Every 1/1,000th of an inch is called a “point” or “caliper,” an indicator of board thickness.

Bleached board is described best by its basis weight. Basis weight is the weight per area of board. Imperial Basis Weight is the weight in pounds of 3,000 square feet (#/3msf). Metric Basis weight is the weight in grams per one square meter (gsm) of board.